Category: Announcements

New release: Johan Malmgren feat. Lynn Olsen – Nothing On Earth

New single out today on Beatport, happy days! The Dub Mix was featured on Max Grahams compilation Cycles 4 in January and the Vocal Mix is new for the single release.

Support by Gareth Emery, Myon & Shane 54, W&W, Max Graham and many more!


  1. Nothing On Earth (Vocal Mix)
  2. Nothing On Earth (Dub Mix)
  3. Nothing On Earth (Vocal Radio Edit)
  4. Nothing On Earth (Dub Radio Edit)

Credits: Vocals by Lynn Olsen and lyrics by Leon Palmer.

Buy release on Beatport!

New release: Come Back / Find You

Come Back / Find You is now out on Beatport!

Promotional text from Armada:

Though the kick-start to Johan Malmgren’s career had already been giving, the Swedish producer has now definitely stepped things up in the game. With his ‘Come Back’ E.P. on the Re*Brand label, he’s hit full throttle.

Known for originals ‘Primitus’, ‘The Right Chords’ and ‘Be Yourself’, as well as remixes for the likes of The Thrillseekers, Audien, Eco and Susana & Max Graham, it didn’t take long for Johan Malmgren to confirm his membership of the new breed EDM producers.

With this debut on Re*Brand, including the melodic and trippy ‘Come Back’ and feel-good ‘Find You’, he has certainly shown the world what he’s up to.

Support by Armin van Buuren, W&W, Marcus Schossow, Max Graham and many more.

Preview tracks on SoundCloud!

Buy release on Beatport!

New release: Audien – Keep This Memory (Johan Malmgren Remix)

Johan Malmgren takes the summer feel to a whole new level by introducing sweet strings that work their magic beautifully in the breakdown, with a drop that will leave you mesmerized. – Beatsmedia

This remix is featured on the trance compilation Digitally Enhanced Volume 5 that Enhanced Recordings release yearly.

Support by Above & Beyond, Max Graham, Marcus Schossow and more!

Pre-Order Digitally Enhanced Vol. 5 LTD Edition Signed CD