Down To Nothing (Johan Malmgren Remix)

Down To Nothing is a track by Susana & Max Graham that was on Armin van Buurens A State of Trance 2012 compilation. My remix features a bit more crazy bassline, emotional break and full-on approach.

2012 brings a new shade to the full-colour palette of Dutch singer Susana. As the first single of her brand new artist album, she presents her collab with Max Graham, ‘Down To Nothing’. Get ready to fall in love all over again.

Not only an expert in creating a warm, deep prog-trance sound, but also a wizard with vocals. That’s exactly what makes ‘Down To Nothing’ stand out. With the touching, strong voice of Susana to guide us along the melodic lines, ‘Down To Nothing’ has it all. After being featured on Armin van Buuren’s A State of Trance 2012 compilation, it now finally sees its official release on the Rebrand label! – Armada Music

  • Released by Re*Brand Records (Armada Music)
  • Release/catalogue number: RBR026
  • Release date: Mar 12, 2012