New release: Johan Malmgren feat. Lynn Olsen – Nothing On Earth

New single out today on Beatport, happy days! The Dub Mix was featured on Max Grahams compilation Cycles 4 in January and the Vocal Mix is new for the single release.

Support by Gareth Emery, Myon & Shane 54, W&W, Max Graham and many more!


  1. Nothing On Earth (Vocal Mix)
  2. Nothing On Earth (Dub Mix)
  3. Nothing On Earth (Vocal Radio Edit)
  4. Nothing On Earth (Dub Radio Edit)

Credits: Vocals by Lynn Olsen and lyrics by Leon Palmer.

Buy release on Beatport!

Johan Malmgren Chart July 2012